IGYLF @Home

IGYLF@Home is a monthly online discussion series on topics related to India and Germany. The aim is to provide people with a platform for networking amidst the uncertainty because of COVID -19 and encouraging them to ask questions to the experts from different thematic areas and strengthen connections between the two countries. The details of the events are as follows:

1. "The United Nations System: From New York to New Delhi - Two Perspectives" 23rd August 2020 at 5.30 pm CEST/ 9.00 pm IST

2. "New Space Sector" 5th September 2020 at 3:00 pm CEST/ 6.30 pm IST

3. "Building a Global Business out of Germany, as an Immigrant" Speaker - Naren Shaam, CEO & Founder - Omio 19th October 2020 7:00 pm CEST/ 10.30 pm IST To register - https://forms.gle/yi2NYQzon1A2ZSaa8